SoliMobi FAQ


Registration


Employees

To register on the web application as employees your employer must have contracted with SoliMobi. The status of employees or individuals is shown on each profile. Profile photos have an orange circle to identify registered users as employees.

Individuals

Anyone can register on the web application as individuals. The status of employees or individuals is shown on each profile. Profile photos have a blue circle to identify registered users as individuals.

Profile picture

In order to ensure trust and transparency between users it is highly recommended to add a picture of yourself to your profile. You must be clearly identifiable on it and do not wear sunglasses or cap.

My journeys


Suggest a journey

You can view the route you have suggested from your “My Trips” page. You are free to choose the profile of the participants with whom you wish to travel.

Cancel a journey

You can change or delete your trip at any time unless you have already accepted a participant. In this case, you must inform him of your intention to cancel your trip via SoliMobi internal messaging. To cancel a trip, go to the My Trips page.

My participations


Search a journey

You can view your requests to participate in a validated trip from your “My participation” page. You are free to choose the profile of the participants with whom you wish to travel.

Cancel my participation

You can cancel your ride at any time by going directly to your My Participations page and clicking the cancel button. The creator of the trip will receive an e-mail stating that you have canceled your ride.

Recurring journeys


How it works

You can search for recurring routes by selecting recurrence days on the web application. If a user has proposed a one-off trip that corresponds to one of your recurrence days, you will still have the opportunity to participate. When you offer a recurring trip, it is planned for a period of 4 weeks. After 4 weeks it will switch automatically in your past trips. At this point, you will be able to republish your trip over a new 4-week period by clicking on the “play” icon on your “My Trips” page.

Notifications


Receive notifications

SoliMobi is a web application and not a mobile application. You receive all the alerts / notifications of the type new request for participation in a trip, request for a participant’s rating etc. on the e-mail address communicated during your registration. If you use SoliMobi as employees you can get closer to the IT department of your company to receive SoliMobi e-mails on your smartphone. Please set the display of your email notifications (Gmail, Outlook etc) if you want to receive alerts in real time.

Forgot your password


Reset password

You can reset your password directly via the login page by clicking on “Forgotten password”. You must use the same email address with which you first registered on the web application. You will receive an email with a password reset link that you will need to click. You can make password reset requests every 24 hours. We recommend that you change your password each year.

Close my account


How to close my account

To close your account, go to the “Edit my profile” page and click on the “Close my account” button at the bottom of the page.

Reviews and rating


Journeys

At the end of each trip you have the opportunity to note your trip itself and leave an opinion on the mode of travel used (speed, conditions of transport, cleanliness etc). This information is anonymous and optional. We submit them to transport operators or communities in charge of improving the movement of citizens in the public space. To rate your trip and leave a review go to “My past trips” if you are the creator of the trip to note or “My past participations” if you are only a participant in the trip then click on the icon in the form of star to record your trip.

Participants

At the end of each trip you have the opportunity to rate and leave a notice regarding the participants. To do this click on “My past trips” if you are the creator of the trip to be noted or on “My past participations” if you are only a participant in the trip then click on the star icon to rate the participants with who made your journey.

Report


Users

If a user behaves in a manner that is insulting, threatening, offensive, contrary to morality, decency or courtesy and you wish to report it to us, you can do so at the email address contact@solimobi.com .

Abusive review or ratings

If you feel that a user has left you an opinion or assigned an unjustified note you can notify us by e-mail to  contact@solimobi.com .

FAQ SoliMobi


Inscription


Salariés

Pour vous inscrire sur l’application web en tant que salariés votre employeur doit avoir contracté avec SoliMobi. Le statut salariés ou particuliers figure sur chaque profil. Les photos de profil ont un cercle orange pour identifier les utilisateurs inscrits en tant que salariés.

Particuliers

Tout le monde peut s’inscrire sur l’application web en tant que particuliers. Le statut salariés ou particuliers figure sur chaque profil. Les photos de profil ont un cercle bleu pour identifier les utilisateurs inscrits en tant que particuliers.

Photo de profil

Afin de garantir la confiance et la transparence entre les utilisateurs il est vivement recommandé d’ajouter une photo de vous à votre profil. Vous devez être clairement identifiable dessus et ne pas porter de lunette de soleil ou casquette.

Mes trajets


Proposer un trajet

Vous pouvez consulter le trajet que vous avez proposé depuis votre page « Mes trajets ». Vous êtes libre de choisir le profil des participants avec qui vous souhaitez effectuer votre trajet.

Annuler un trajet

Vous pouvez modifier ou supprimer votre trajet à tout moment sauf si vous avez déjà accepté un participant. Dans ce cas, vous devez le prévenir de votre volonté d’annuler votre trajet via la messagerie interne SoliMobi. Pour annuler un trajet rendez-vous sur la page « Mes trajets ».

Mes participations


Rechercher un trajet

Vous pouvez consulter vos demandes de participation à un trajet validées depuis votre page « Mes participations ». Vous êtes libre de choisir le profil des participants avec qui vous souhaitez effectuer votre trajet.

Annuler ma participation

Vous pouvez annuler votre participation à un trajet à tout moment, en vous rendant directement sur votre page « Mes participations » et en cliquant sur le bouton annuler. Le créateur du trajet recevra un e-mail mentionnant que vous avez annulé votre participation à son trajet.

Trajets récurrents


Fonctionnement

Vous pouvez rechercher des trajets récurrents en sélectionnant les jours de récurrence sur l’application web. Si un utilisateur a proposé un trajet ponctuel qui correspond à l’un de vos jours de récurrence vous aurez quand même la possibilité d’y participer. Lorsque vous proposez un trajet récurrent ce dernier est planifié pour une période de 4 semaines. Passé 4 semaines il basculera automatiquement dans vos trajets passés. À ce moment là, vous aurez la possibilité de republier votre trajet sur une nouvelle période de 4 semaines en cliquant sur l’icône « play » sur votre page « Mes trajets ».

Notifications


Recevoir les notifications

SoliMobi est une application web et non une application mobile. Vous recevez toutes les alertes/notifications de type nouvelle demande de participation à un trajet, demande de notation d’un participant etc sur l’adresse e-mail communiquée lors de votre inscription. Si vous utilisez SoliMobi en tant que salariés vous pouvez vous rapprocher du service informatique de votre entreprise pour recevoir les e-mails de SoliMobi sur votre smartphone. Veuillez bien paramétrer l’affichage de vos notifications e-mails (Gmail, Outlook etc) si vous souhaitez recevoir les alertes en temps réel.

Mot de passe oublié


Réinitialiser son mot de passe

Vous pouvez réinitialiser votre mot de passe directement via la page connexion en cliquant sur « Mot de passe oublié ». Vous devez utiliser la même adresse e-mail avec laquelle vous vous êtes inscrit la première fois sur l’application web. Vous recevrez un e-mail contenant un lien de réinitialisation de mot de passe sur lequel il faudra cliquer. Vous pouvez faire des demandes de réinitialisation de mot de passe toutes les 24h. Nous vous recommandons de changer de mot de passe tous les ans.

Fermer mon compte


Comment faire

Pour fermer votre compte rendez-vous sur la page « Modifier mon profil » et cliquer sur le bouton « Fermer mon compte » en bas de page.

Notations


Trajets

À la fin de chaque trajet vous avez la possibilité de noter votre trajet en lui-même et de laisser un avis sur le mode de déplacement utilisé (rapidité, conditions de transports, propreté etc). Ces informations sont anonymes et facultatives. Nous les soumettons aux opérateurs de transports ou collectivités en charge de l’amélioration des déplacements des citoyens dans l’espace public. Pour noter votre trajet et laisser un avis rendez-vous sur « Mes trajets passés » si vous êtes le créateur du trajet à noter ou sur « Mes participations passés » si vous êtes seulement un participant au trajet puis cliquer sur l’icône en forme d’étoile pour noter votre trajet.

Participants

À la fin de chaque trajet vous avez la possibilité de noter et de laisser un avis concernant les participants. Pour ce faire cliquer sur « Mes trajets passés » si vous êtes le créateur du trajet à noter ou sur « Mes participations passés » si vous êtes seulement un participant au trajet puis cliquer sur l’icône en forme d’étoile pour noter les participants avec qui vous avez effectué votre trajet.

Signaler


Utilisateurs

Si un utilisateur tient un comportement ou des propos insultants, menaçants, choquants, contraires aux bonnes mœurs, à la décence ou à la courtoisie et que vous souhaitez nous le signaler vous pouvez le faire à l’adresse e-mail contact@solimobi.com.

Avis ou notations abusifs

Si vous estimez qu’un utilisateur vous a laissé un avis ou attribué une note non justifié vous pouvez nous le signaler par e-mail à l’adresse contact@solimobi.com.